Rumour has it

by

We have a working toilet, and I can confirm, it is true!

Yesterday since about 1600, I was gladly announcing that I was going to the toilet – because I can!! Cheering and waving my hands every occasion. Thankfully it didn’t stick and I am able to go normally now, without celebration. 

So today I worked on getting our mirror up, I did most of it on my own (I love IKEA – Lego for grown ups), and T was busy trying to plaster the seams in the kitchen. He will continue tomorrow I think. 

Well, here it is in all its glory, currently the finest room in this house (despite missing light and a working tap)!



On a side note, I cut my fringe yesterday and now I look 15 again…


Jesper was enjoying the view from the kitchen window today. He is such a little hero, he got badly beaten by Bully yesterday. Now I know the feeling of spray on my face when a cat comes in with a bleeding ear and decides to give it a shake…

But nothing ever breaks his spirits!

3 Responses to “Rumour has it”

  1. Vilje Says:

    Hurra for do! Jeg liker fargen på veggen 🙂 håper vasken og lyset ikke tar like lang tid;)

  2. Optimistens julenummer Says:

    Hva med å anskaffe et vanngevær, type russepøbel, og fylle det med eddikvann? Patruljere hagen…

Leave a Reply

